Naturstein Dassel GmbH

Lietwerk 26
59581 Warstein-Allagen

Telefon:
02925/804-0
Telefax: 02925/804-99

Email: info@dassel-gmbh.de

Kontaktformular

Gerne können Sie uns auch eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular senden.

Bernd Griese
Geschäftsleitung
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-0
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-99 (fax)
griese@dassel-gmbh.de

Gabriele Koerdt
Prokuristin
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-35
+ 49 (0) 2925/ 804-33 (fax)
koerdt@dassel-gmbh.de

Maik Reiche
Innendienst / Verkauf
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-23
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-99 (fax)
maik.reiche@dassel-gmbh.de

Martina Quenot
Auftragsbearbeitung / Import
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-47
+ 49 (0) 2925/ 804-99 (fax)
quenot@dassel-gmbh.de

Volker Kretz
Verkauf / Aussendienst
+ 49 (0) 2774/912388
+ 49 (0) 2774/9170017 (fax)
Volker-Kretz@t-online.de

Dirk Bauer
Verkauf / Aussendienst
+ 49 (0) 151/56727516
+ 49 (0) 5325/5463990(fax)
bauer@dassel-gmbh.de

Christof Ackenheil
Verkauf / Aussendienst
+ 49 (0) 7221/7029333
+ 49 (0) 7221/7029299 (fax)
ackenheil.christof@dassel-gmbh.de

Tobias Griese
Geschäftsführer
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-0
+ 49 (0) 2925/ 804-33 (fax)
tgriese@dassel-gmbh.de

Luisa Herbst
Auftragsbearbeitung Import
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-27
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-37 (fax)
lherbst@dassel-gmbh.de

Petra Teipel
Auftragsbearbeitung
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-24
+ 49 (0) 2925/ 804-99 (fax)
teipel@dassel-gmbh.de

Elena Allerdings
Auftragsbearbeitung
+ 49 (0) 2925/804-25
+ 49 (0) 2925/ 804-99 (fax)
allerdings@dassel-gmbh.de

Heiko Milling
Verkauf / Aussendienst
+ 49 (0) 2501/262354
+ 49 (0) 2501/261799 (fax)
milling.heiko@dassel-gmbh.de

Helmut Greiner
Verkauf / Aussendienst
+ 49 (0) 6238/9820670
+ 49 (0) 6238/9820672 (fax)
helmut.greiner1@t-online.de

Walter Pfaffenberger
Verkauf  / Aussendienst
+ 49 (0)151 64326163
+ 49 (0) 2925 804-99 fax
Walter.Pfaffenberger@dassel-gmbh.de


Größere Kartenansicht